You’re All Mine: A Dark and Twisty Psychological Thriller You Can’t Put Down

The worst secrets are often hidden by the shiniest facade…

Heather lives in her dream house, has a handsome husband and a successful career.

Famous in her field, she has legions of devoted followers on social media. But all is not as rosy as the Pinterest-perfect picture she lets them see.

Behind closed doors lurks a more sinister story. Heather would be horrified if people knew about the violent scarlet stain near the fireplace… or the shocking secrets that keep her awake at night and could destroy everything she cares about…

Managing an exciting new project should be a breeze, but when she is forced to work alongside the school bully that made her life hell, a new nightmare starts. Her perfect facade begins unravelling before the watchful eyes of her followers.

Awful happenings start to reach Heather in the one place she should be safe – her home.

Has one of her obsessive fans taken things too far?

Or is the ghost of her distant husband haunting her?

From the bestselling author of the psychological thriller In Her Footsteps, You’re All Mine is a gripping psychological thriller full of twists and turns that you will find hard to put down.

DOWNLOAD IT NOW

Amazon.co.uk

Amazon.com

Amazon.ca

Amazon.com.au

Perfect for fans of Lesley Kara, K.L. Slater, Clare Mackintosh, Teresa Driscoll, and Sarah A. Denzil.

Enter your email below for exclusive notifications of new books and giveaways.

Your email is 100% safe and will never be shared.

In Her Footsteps: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With a Breathtaking Twist

One night changes her life forever… But the past won’t let her go…

Harriet is trapped in an unhappy marriage to her abusive husband, Dan. She dreams of a life where she does not have to live in constant fear. One night, she finally summons the courage and makes the life-changing decision to leave him behind for good. She leaves with only a suitcase and a closely-guarded box she is terrified of anyone discovering…
Eighteen-months on, Harriet has her freedom. Or does she? She is living her lifelong dream of running a successful art gallery. She should be happy, but things are not what they appear. Her perfect world is plagued by crippling anxiety and disturbing nightmares. Dark secrets from her past threaten to tear her new world apart.
Why is she so terrified of her own family finding her? Can she ever truly escape the past?
Soon, Harriet will learn that running from her worst fears is a dangerous mistake and one that will have deadly consequences.

In Her Footsteps is a gripping psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, K.L. Slater, Lisa Hall, Sue Fortin and Laura Marshall.

Download it now

Amazon.co.uk

Amazon.com

Enter your email below for exclusive notifications of new books and giveaways.